PTA Meetings & Agendas

Upcoming PTA Executive & Association Meetings:

College Park PTA Association Meetings are open to all PTA Members.  There are only three Association Meetings this school year.  Other meetings are for Executive Board & Committee Chairs only.  All meetings start at 8:30 am and are in the MPR, except for one, which will be held in the Front Courtyard.

College Park PTA Logo
College Park PTA (Unit ID No. 00030699)
  • Tuesday, September 12 @ 8:30 a.m. in MPR
  • Tuesday, September 26 @ 8:30 a.m. in MPR – Association Meeting
  • Tuesday, October 17 @ 8:30 a.m. in MPR
  • Tuesday, November 14 @ 8:30 a.m. in MPR
  • Tuesday, December 5 @ 8:30 a.m. in MPR
  • Tuesday, January 9 @ 8:30 a.m. in MPR
  • Tuesday, January 23 @ 8:30 a.m. in MPR – Association Meeting
  • Tuesday,  February 6 or 13 @ 8:30 a.m. in MPR
  • Tuesday, March 13 @ 8:30 a.m. in Courtyard
  • Tuesday, March 27 @ 8:30 a.m. in MPR – Association Meeting/ Election of new PTA board
  • Tuesday,  April 10 @ 8:30 a.m. in MPR
  • Tuesday, May 8 @ 8:30 a.m. in MPR
  • Tuesday, June 5 @ 8:30 a.m. in MPR

Agenda for Association Meetings:

  1. Call to Order & Pledge of Allegiance
  2. Review minutes & approve from previous Executive Board Meeting
  3. President’s Report – Joey Malohn
  4. Principal’s Report – Meg Gwyn
  5. Treasurer’s Reports – Sunita Patel
  6. Financial Secretary’s Report – Lana Weiss
  7. Reports of Executive Board
  8. Reports of Committee Chairs
  9. Unfinished Business
  10. New Business
  11. Announcements
  12. Adjournment