Nominees for the 2017-2018 PTA

The nominees for our 2017-2018 PTA are:

President: Joey Malohn
Executive VP: Denise Hatch
Secretary: Emmanuelle Bigot
Treasurer: Sunita Patel
Financial Secretary: Lana Weiss
Auditor: Seetha Vellaiyappan
Historian: Taunya Reilly

Come join us at our 3rd and final Association PTA Meeting on Tuesday March 28th at 8:30 am to vote these amazing volunteers into office!

The College Park PTA Annual Election & Meeting on April 4th at 8:30am

pta elections

The College Park PTA Annual Election & Meeting will be held on April 4th at 8:30AM in the MPR.  The College Park PTA Nominating Committee met to consider all eligible candidates for the 2016-2017 term of office.  The Nominating Committee presents the following Slate of Officers to the Association:

President: Theresa Collins
Executive Vice-President: Joey Malohn
Treasurer: Sunita Patel
Secretary: Katie Abrahams
Financial Secretary: Lana Weiss
Auditor: Nancy Fenn
Historian: Denise Hatch

Thank you to the Nominating Committee for all their hard work!

College Park PTA Elections – how will YOU help YOUR child?

pta elections The College Park PTA will be holding its Annual Election on April 4th.

TParentInvolvementhe following Executive Board positions are up for election this year:

  • President
  • Executive Vice-President
  • Treasurer
  • Secretary
  • Financial Secretary
  • Auditor
  • Historian

If you are interested in any of these positions for the upcoming 2016-2017 school year, please contact the Nominating Committee Chairperson, Tiffany Esmond, at:
Names must be submitted for consideration by Wednesday, February 24th.

Job descriptions can be found on College Park’s PTA website: as well as the California PTA website: